Online Auctions

All machinery is placed at the Abingdon Community Festival Grounds (914 N. Monroe St., Abingdon, IL 61410). Contact Dan at 309-252-1193 to make viewing arrangements.

Click Here for Terms and Details (we recommend starting here, especially if you have never bid in one of our online auctions):

Link to Browse All Lots (lots are displayed on pages in descending order):

https://boyersauction.com/category/april-2021-online-auction

Link to Full Photo Gallery (Items are Sorted by Lot Number (found in table below):

https://1drv.ms/u/s!Aj1BFgzU_yICwBfBz5uYMuiKfaH3?e=LVl3EA

Links to Bid on Each Item:

LOTDescriptionClosing Time on April 16, 2021 (P.M.)Link for Bidding and
Full Description
1Vermeer V5800 Trencher, Great Shape, Runs Well7:00https://boyersauction.com/vermeer-v5800-trencher
2JD 6-Row 7000 Split Planter W/ Monitor7:01https://boyersauction.com/jd-6-row-7000-split-planter-w-monitor
32011 BMW 3 Series7:02https://boyersauction.com/2011-bmw-328i-xdrive
42004 Harley Davidson7:03https://boyersauction.com/2004-harley-davidson
5JD 3020 Gas, Runs Well7:04https://boyersauction.com/jd-3020-gas
61995 Goldstar Heavy Duty Gooseneck Trailer With 12,000 lb. Badland Winch Tandem Duals, Upper Deck, Fold Up Ramps and Adjustable Beaver Tail (levels with deck)7:05https://boyersauction.com/1995-goldstar-gooseneck-trailer
71984 Corvette7:06https://boyersauction.com/1984-corvette
8Rhino 3pt SE8A Tagalong Mower Like New7:07https://boyersauction.com/rhino-3pt-se8a-tagalong-mower
9Red Ford 2-Ton7:08https://boyersauction.com/red-ford-2-ton
102003 Honda Rincon Model TRX650FA37:09https://boyersauction.com/2003-honda-rincon-w-snow-plow
11Cub Cadet XT37:10https://boyersauction.com/cub-cadet-xt3
12International 800 4-Row Planter W/ Monitor7:11https://boyersauction.com/international-800-planter-w-monitor
13Gravity Flow Wagon Hydraulic, Auger, Very Nice7:12https://boyersauction.com/hydraulic-gravity-flow-wagon
142000 Chevy Monte Carlo, Runs and Drives, 135k Miles7:13https://boyersauction.com/2000-chevy-monte-carlo
15LT180, 48” Deck, 17 Hp Kawasaki, Runs Good.7:14https://boyersauction.com/jd-lt180
16660 Yamaha Grizzly7:15https://boyersauction.com/660-yamaha-grizzly
171995 RAM 3500 DMI Bumper Flat Bed, 135,000 Miles, 4WD, Runs7:16https://boyersauction.com/1995-ram-3500
18Cub Cadet XT27:17https://boyersauction.com/cub-cadet-xt2
19White Ford 2-Ton7:18https://boyersauction.com/white-ford-2-ton
21Toro LX 427 W/ Grass Catcher7:20https://boyersauction.com/toro-lx-427
221950 JD Model A Tractor, Rebuilt Engine Including Turned Crankshaft, Power Block, Rebuilt Head, New 1 Wire Alternator, New Clutch Driver and Discs7:21https://boyersauction.com/1950-jd-model-a
233-Point Sprayer, Good Pump, Near Now Boom Controller, Approx. 28′ Booms7:22https://boyersauction.com/3-point-sprayer
242006 Honda Rancher, 180 Hours, Runs Well7:23https://boyersauction.com/2006-honda-rancher
2510′ International Seeder, Good Condition7:24https://boyersauction.com/10-international-seeder
27Brillion 3-Point V Ripper 5 Shank7:26https://boyersauction.com/brillion-v-ripper
283 Point 8′ Snowblower, Heavy Duty, 540 PTO, Works7:27https://boyersauction.com/8-snowblower
29GT235, 54” Deck, 18 Hp Kawasaki, Runs Good, Broken Hood.7:28https://boyersauction.com/jd-gt235
30JD 30 Combine Collector’s Item7:29https://boyersauction.com/jd-30-combine
31Pull Type Trencher, 540 PTO, Rare Find7:30https://boyersauction.com/vermeer-trencher-tilling-machine
32Rhino 3pt SE7 7ft Mower7:31https://boyersauction.com/rhino-se7-mower
33Torch, Cart, Tanks7:32https://boyersauction.com/torch-set
34Cub Cadet 1300 Mower7:33https://boyersauction.com/cub-cadet-1300-mower
356ft 3-Point Disc7:34https://boyersauction.com/6-ft-3-point-disc
36GX345, 20 Hp Liquid Cooled Kawasaki, 54” Deck, No Hood, Runs Good.7:35https://boyersauction.com/jd-gx345
37Wooden Gravity Flow Wagon, David Bradley Gear, Nice7:36https://boyersauction.com/wooden-gravity-flow-wagon
38Gravity Flow Wagon, Approx. 110 Bushel, David Bradley Gear7:37https://boyersauction.com/gravity-flow-wagon-110-bu
39Hay Rack W David Bradley Gear7:38https://boyersauction.com/hay-rack-d
40Case Pull Type Sickle Bar Mower7:39https://boyersauction.com/case-mower
41(3) Tractor Rims 38″7:40https://boyersauction.com/3-tractor-rims-38
423pt Bale Carrier7:41https://boyersauction.com/3-point-bale-carrier-2
43Loader for Tractor7:42https://boyersauction.com/loader-for-tractor
4416.9×28 Tires and Tubes, Used, Good Condition7:43https://boyersauction.com/2-16-9-x-28-tires-and-tubes
452 Rear Tractor Rims, 38″7:44https://boyersauction.com/2-rear-tractor-rims-38
466 Ft 3-Point Disc7:45https://boyersauction.com/6ft-3-point-disc
47JD 95 4-Row Planter7:46https://boyersauction.com/jd-95-4-row-planter
4815″ Planer and Vacuum System7:47https://boyersauction.com/planer-and-vacuum-system
493’6″ Snowplow For 4-Wheeler7:48https://boyersauction.com/snowplow-for-4-wheeler
50Fuel Tank for Truck 100 Gallon7:49https://boyersauction.com/100-gallon-truck-fuel-tank
51100 Gallon Battery Fuel Tank for Truck7:50https://boyersauction.com/100-gallon-battery-truck-fuel-tank
52100 Gallon Hand Pump Fuel Tank for Truck7:51https://boyersauction.com/100-gallon-hand-pump-fuel-tank
53Fuel Tank for IH Tractor7:52https://boyersauction.com/fuel-tank-for-ih-tractor
5410′ Culti Mulcher7:53https://boyersauction.com/10-culti-mulcher
55JD 60 Mower Collector’s Item7:54https://boyersauction.com/jd-60-mower
5612′ Sweep Augers (2)7:55https://boyersauction.com/2-12-sweep-augers
573 Point Stack Mover7:56https://boyersauction.com/3-point-stack-mover
58Pick-Up Truck Stock Rack7:57https://boyersauction.com/pickup-truck-stock-rack
59Ramps (2)7:58https://boyersauction.com/2-ramps
60Craftsman Radial Arm Saw7:59https://boyersauction.com/craftsman-radial-arm-saw
61Weed Mower8:00https://boyersauction.com/weed-mower
62Dr Trimmer Mower8:01https://boyersauction.com/trimmer-mower
63Powerhouse 4500 Extended Run Generator (Does Not Run)8:02https://boyersauction.com/powerhouse-4500-generator
64Gooseneck 2-Horse Trailer W/ Dressing Room8:03https://boyersauction.com/gooseneck-2-horse-trailer
651973 Chevy 2-Ton, 4-Speed, 2-Speed Axle, 10,000 Miles on Overhaul8:04https://boyersauction.com/1973-chevy-2-ton
663-Point Seeder8:05https://boyersauction.com/3-point-seeder
6715′ Woods Batwing 3180 540 PTO8:06https://boyersauction.com/15-woods-batwing
68Taylor Way Notch Disc 10′ W/ 3′ Wing8:07https://boyersauction.com/taylor-way-notch-disc
69Kubota 6′ Mower Rem 728:08https://boyersauction.com/kubota-6-mower
70JD 140 Mower8:09https://boyersauction.com/jd-140-mower
71JD 7000 6-Row Narrow Planter8:10https://boyersauction.com/jd-7000-6-row-narrow-planter
724-Wheeler Seeder8:11https://boyersauction.com/4-wheeler-seeder
734-Wheeler Sprayer8:12https://boyersauction.com/4-wheeler-sprayer
74Small Wooden Wagon8:13https://boyersauction.com/small-wooden-wagon
75300 Gallon Water Tank8:14https://boyersauction.com/300-gallon-water-tank
76Simplicity Broadmoor 18hp Mower8:15https://boyersauction.com/simplicity-broadmoor-18hp-mower
77Fuel Tank for Pickup8:16https://boyersauction.com/fuel-tank-for-pickup
782006 Ford 6-Liter Diesel – Manual Transmission – 4×4 – 170000 Miles8:17https://boyersauction.com/2006-ford-f-250
796.5′ Tonneau Cover – Fits Ford F-150 – Fits 2015-2021 – New8:18https://boyersauction.com/truck-bed-cover-for-ford-f-150
80Cart and Sprayer Tank8:19https://boyersauction.com/cart-and-sprayer-tank
81Wooden Steps8:20https://boyersauction.com/wooden-steps
82New Idea 486 Round Baler8:21https://boyersauction.com/new-idea-486-round-baler
83Bucket w/ Bracket for 4-Wheeler8:22https://boyersauction.com/bucket-w-bracket-for-4-wheeler
8410ft Krause Disc w/ 3ft Wings8:23https://boyersauction.com/10ft-krause-disc-w-3ft-wings
85JD 400 Hoe8:24https://boyersauction.com/jd-400-hoe
861500 Ford Tractor w/ Loader8:25https://boyersauction.com/1500-ford-tractor-w-loader
878′ Woods Blade8:26https://boyersauction.com/8-woods-blade
885′ Blade8:27https://boyersauction.com/5-blade
89Demco 1000 Gallon Sprayer, 60ft Boom, Hydraulic Pump, Foam Marker, 330 Raven Monitor8:28https://boyersauction.com/demco-1000-gallon-sprayer
90Kubota F2560 Mower w/ 72″ Deck; Diesel8:29https://boyersauction.com/kubota-f2560-mower

Auctioneer Dan Boyer—License No. 440000668— Mobile: 309/252-1193

TERMS: Not Responsible for Accidents, theft, vandalism, errors or omissions. Announcements made on www.boyersauction.com take precedence over previous material, electronic, printed or oral. All lots are sold ‘as is’. Due to the COVID-19 state mask mandate, masks must be worn at the grounds when social distancing measures cannot be maintained. PAYMENT: Cash, approved check, MasterCard, Visa, Amex, Discover payable on the day of pickup.