February 10, 2024 Large Public Auction Toy Tractors – Belt Buckles – Clocks – MORE – Kermit Wainman Collectibles

LARGE PUBLIC AUCTION TOY TRACTORS – AUTOGRAPHED PHOTOS BELT BUCKLES – ANTIQUE CLOCKS – MORE Saturday, February 10, 2024, at 9:00 A.M. Old High...

December 16, 2023 Household – Antiques – Tools – Misc

PUBLIC AUCTION HOUSEHOLD – ANTIQUES – TOOLS – MISC Saturday, December 16, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. Old High School Gym (W. Lower St., Abingdon,...

Two Day Farm Auction December 2nd & 9th 2023

TWO DAY FARM AUCTION MACHINERY – TOOLS – MISC Saturday, December 2, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. AND Saturday, December 9, 2023, at 9:30 A.M....

November 4, 2023 Public Auction Household Antiques Tools

PUBLIC AUCTION HOUSEHOLD – ANTIQUES – TOOLS – MISC Saturday, November 4, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. Old High School Gym (W. Lower St., Abingdon,...

October 21, 2023 Public Auction

LARGE PUBLIC AUCTION FURNITURE – HOUSEHOLD – TOYS – MISC Saturday, October 21, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. Abingdon Fall Festival Grounds (914 N Monroe...

November 11, 2023 Gun Auction

PUBLIC AUCTION GUNS – AMMO – CAR – MISC Saturday, November 11, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. Old High School Gym (W. Lower St., Abingdon,...

October 28, 2023 LARGE FARM AUCTION

LARGE FARM AUCTION TRACTORS – MACHINERY – TOOLS – MISC Saturday, October 28, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. 476 Knox Road 1200 E, Maquon, IL...

October 20, 2023 Real Estate Auction

REAL ESTATE AUCTION RANCH-STYLE HOME WITH FULL BASEMENT 702 West Adams Street, Abingdon, IL 61410 Sale Date: Friday, October 20, 2023, 5:30 P.M. Open...

October 13, 2023 Real Estate Auction

REAL ESTATE AUCTION RANCH-STYLE HOME IN QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD 404 East Jared Street, Abingdon, IL 61410 Sale Date: Friday, October 13, 2023, 5:30 P.M. Open...

Fall 2023 Online Consignment Auction Listing

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE CATALOG AND BID Auction opens on Monday, September 25, 2023 and lots start to close Friday, September 29, 2023...