February 10, 2024 Large Public Auction Toy Tractors – Belt Buckles – Clocks – MORE – Kermit Wainman Collectibles

LARGE PUBLIC AUCTION TOY TRACTORS – AUTOGRAPHED PHOTOS BELT BUCKLES – ANTIQUE CLOCKS – MORE Saturday, February 10, 2024, at 9:00 A.M. Old High...

December 16, 2023 Household – Antiques – Tools – Misc

PUBLIC AUCTION HOUSEHOLD – ANTIQUES – TOOLS – MISC Saturday, December 16, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. Old High School Gym (W. Lower St., Abingdon,...

Two Day Farm Auction December 2nd & 9th 2023

TWO DAY FARM AUCTION MACHINERY – TOOLS – MISC Saturday, December 2, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. AND Saturday, December 9, 2023, at 9:30 A.M....

November 4, 2023 Public Auction Household Antiques Tools

PUBLIC AUCTION HOUSEHOLD – ANTIQUES – TOOLS – MISC Saturday, November 4, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. Old High School Gym (W. Lower St., Abingdon,...

September 23, 2023 Public Auction Household – Antiques – Tools

PUBLIC AUCTION HOUSEHOLD – ANTIQUES – TOOLS – MISC Saturday, September 23, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. Abingdon Fall Festival Grounds (914 N Monroe, Abingdon,...

September 2, 2023 Household – Antiques – Collectibles

PUBLIC AUCTION HOUSEHOLD – ANTIQUES – COLLECTIBLES Saturday, September 2, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. Old High School Gym (W. Lower St., Abingdon, IL) CLICK...

August 12, 2023 Public Auction Household – Antiques – Tools – Collectibles

LARGE PUBLIC AUCTION HOUSEHOLD – COLLECTIBLES – TOOLS – OUTDOOR – MISC Saturday, August 12, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. Abingdon Fall Festival Grounds (914...

July 29, 2023 Public Auction Household – Collectibles – Misc.

LARGE PUBLIC AUCTION HOUSEHOLD – COLLECTIBLES – MISC Saturday, July 29, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. Old High School Gym (W. Lower St., Abingdon, IL)...

June 24, 2023 Large Public Auction

LARGE PUBLIC AUCTION TOOLS – OUTDOOR – COLLECTIBLES – MISC Saturday, June 24, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. 1824 E Smokey Rd, Avon, IL CLICK...

May 27, 2023 Large Public Auction

LARGE PUBLIC AUCTION TOOLS – ANTIQUES – COLLECTIBLES – MISC Saturday, May 27, 2023, at 9:30 A.M. 1824 E Smokey Rd, Avon, IL CLICK...